Fourth Degree Officers

Any Third Degree member in good standing, is eligible for membership in the Fourth Degree. The primary purpose of the Fourth Degree is to foster the spirit of patriotism by promoting responsible citizenship and a love of and loyalty to the Knights' respective countries through active membership in local Fourth Degree groups (called "assemblies").

 Certain members of the Fourth Degree serve as honor guards at civic and religious functions, an activity that has brought worldwide recognition to the Knights of Columbus.


2017 Fourth Degree Officers

Fr. Harry Linnenbrink Assembly 3291


2017 Fourth Degree Officers
David A. Ritchie    Faithful Navigator  
William H. Christensen    Faithful Comptroller  
Rev. Timothy J. Sheedy    Faithful Friar  
Alan L. Wieskamp    Faithful Captain  
Richard D. Anderson    Faithful Admiral  
David M. Kelch    Faithful Purser  
Ralph E. Cox    Faithful Pilot  
Christopher L. Kabat    Faithful Scribe  
Gary W. Sieren    Inner Sentinel  
Gary H. Busche     Outer Sentinel  
Gregory J. Brennan    One Year Trustee  
Duane J. Krob     Two Year Trustee  
Michael A. Montgomery    Three Year Trustee  


Fourth Degree Investiture

Installation of Fourth Degree Assembly officers at St. Mary, Solon,  August 10, 2016

Read more ...