Parish Council Meeting Dates

Meetings are held alternate months on the third Thursday.  Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. in the church hall.

The next meeting will be held Thursday, September 19.

Parish Council Members


Teresa Morgan, President                                                 Jeff Banas, Faith Formation Chairperson



Ben Kratz, Family Life and Service Chairperson             Debbie Kratz, Social Action Chairperson



Don Pohnl, Liturgy Chairperson                                      Kim Nuxoll, Church Life Chairperson

Lay Directors


Sam Abusada                                                                      Theresa Brennan

Regina School Board Members


Ellen Abusada                                                                    Jason Dumont


Alaina Welsh (not pictured)