Parish Council Meeting Dates


Meetings are held alternate months on the third Thursday.  Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the church hall.

The next meeting will be held Thursday, July 20.

Parish Council Members


Teresa Morgan, President                                           Jeff Banas, Faith Formation Chairperson



Nathan Hellwig, Liturgy Chairperson                              Ben Kratz, Family Life and Service Chairperson



Debbie Kratz, Social Action Chairperson                       Becky Kaefring, Church Life Chairperson

Lay Directors


Gretchen Brown                                                                  Sam Abusada

Regina School Board Members


Ellen Abusada                                                                    Jason Dumont


Kathy Shey